We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Secure Payments by PayPal

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro
 
We use PayPal as
a payment processor
YOU DO NOT NEED
A PAYPAL ACCOUNT
to pay by this method

Reviews

Rating:  
Absolutely Lovely!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Jane

What lovely vibrant postcards I received. Very happy with the service - very professional. I will be back soon for more.

Jane x


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Martin

Great cards from DCS. My order was processed and delivered really quickly. The cards were packed extremely well - no chance of them being damaged. I had a small issue with missing envelopes from my order (my fault) and DCS helped me resolve this quickly.


Rating:  
excellent service
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Josephine

the cards are a faithful representation of my work and delivery is prompt and solutions quickly remedied


Rating:  
Excellent Quality and service
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Wendy

My prints are of very good quality, and are just as advertised. I am particularly impressed by the excellent service in the company making sure the photo provided translates into the best quality and size to fit the print frame size selected . I would recommend to other artists


Rating:  
100mmx100mm trutype greeting cards
Friday, 5 May 2017  |  Ailsa

excellent service many thanks


Rating:  
delighted with my new cards
Tuesday, 2 May 2017  |  Claire

as always, I'm so very pleased with my new cards - the quality is wonderful and they arrived in really good time. I sell them (I'm a freelance artist) at various arts events and always get lots of really lovely comments about them. HUGE THANKS


Rating:  
Excellent Quality Service
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Scarlet

I have used DCS for a considerable time now. The service is always good and the product consistently of a high standard. A thoroughly reliable service


Rating:  
Great quality and service
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Emma

I am very happy with the quality and service of DCS. I ordered cards with reproductions of my art to sell, and they came out beautifully. I would definitely recommend them!


Rating:  
Really pleased
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Jackie

Great service and lovely items. Will be back for more.


Rating:  
Product review
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  Karen

I was pleased with the card quality and the image colours and finish on the cards


Rating:  
Delighted
Thursday, 20 April 2017  |  Mary

I am delighted with my cards. The reproductions are of good quality and the colour sensitive to the original. I am also highly delighted with the personal response I have received when corresponding with members of the team. I will be ordering more very soon.


Rating:  
Super
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Jane

Excellent Quality once again - thank you team


Rating:  
Sample cards
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Mary

I was delighted with the service and with the results. I felt there was a genuine interest in obtaining the best possible result for the customer and personal contact which was so reassuring. I have put in a full order and will be returning for more


Rating:  
A3 photorag giclee print
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  James

Very pleased with the quality of the print and the customer service.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Gillian

I'm totally bowled over by the fantastic service. Great communication all the way through. I was a bit nervous about having my work printed but it looks better than I could have wished for. Would recommend this company anytime.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards
Sunday, 19 March 2017  |  Kate

Thrilled with my cards . They are a beautiful quality & the print is just right . The service was excellent , I rang the office with a couple of questions & they were wonderful , helpful & very friendly. Delivery of my order was incredibly quick . Brilliant all round service . Many thanks .


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Evelyn

Extremely quick turnaround and a first class print. Thank you so much!


Rating:  
Stunnin Colours!
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Jane

Fabulous quality and vibrant colours, thank you


Rating:  
Top Quality
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Jane

Lovely prints - excellent colour


Rating:  
A5 Greetings cards
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Angela

Excellent product and service all round


Rating:  
Giclee printing on Photorag
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Penny

This was the first time I had used this service and was delighted with the excellent result. The colours came out really well and the overall quality superb. Ellie was very patient in explaining it all to me.


Rating:  
A5 Greetings cards
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Angela

Excellent quality, very fast service


Rating:  
Sample cards
Friday, 3 March 2017  |  C

Very satisfied with the samples.


Rating:  
Trutype greeting cards
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Sandy

I was really pleased with the quality and colour reproduction of my cards and will certainly use your service again.

Sandy Hillyer ( Artist)


Rating:  
Delighted .. as always
Saturday, 25 February 2017  |  Vicki

Delighted with quality of cards, and customer service too.


Rating:  
A5 cards
Friday, 24 February 2017  |  Rosalind

Extremely happy with the quality of the cards.


Rating:  
Great quality, speedy delivery
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Jackie

Uploaded images easily, proofs sent quickly, speedy confirmation, quick delivery. Offset of sample payment applied immediately I queried it, since I hadn't entered it to the main order. Overall v good service!


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Karen

This was my first venture into the world of printed cards from my own photographs. The colour and quality are first class. Fast delivery. Thank You Ellie for all your help before printing.


Rating:  
DL Trutype Greetings Cards
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Mitzi

The cards are excellent. I will be putting in a further order soon!
Many thanks.


Rating:  
5 star quality
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Karen

All round good experience, great service, prompt delivery, excellent product and range = happy customer. Thank you.


Rating:  
145x145greeting cards
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Sheenagh

Excellent quality and service as ever.
Thank you all!


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Darren

The quality of print, colour and card are perfect. An amazingly helpful team too. I thoroughly recommend these guys and will be using them again in the future. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Dan

The product is excellent and the staff at DCS were very helpful in trying to get the best image possible to reproduce onto my cards. So happy with the result.
Thanks!


Rating:  
perfect
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Jeannett

Thank you very much, the cards were perfect and delivered in good time, many thanks


Rating:  
A6 botanical postcards
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Kathy

I am delighted with the quality of the postcards and the service I received from DCS. I had to phone the company a couple of times with small queries and was very pleased at the helpful, friendly response. I would defintely recommend DCS to fellow artists.


Rating:  
Sample cards
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Keith

I ordered 4 sample cards so I could preview before purchasing a larger order. The service I received was fantastic, it was fast and efficient. I also received e mails from Digital colour services checking on just how I wished the cards photo to appear as far as cropping it. Prices were cheaper than many other similar companies I tried.Great company ,I would reccomend to my friends.


Rating:  
always pleased with your cards
Friday, 27 January 2017  |  Rosy

As usual, I am delighted with my cards. They are beautiful!


Rating:  
Excellent quality and service!
Monday, 23 January 2017  |  Emma

I have just received my very first batch of greetings cards and am delighted with both the quality and speedy delivery. I was so excited to see my designs in print for the first time and have just spent a contented few hours putting them in their cellophane wrappers - chuffed with how professional they look! I will definitely be placing more orders and would happily recommend you to others. Many thanks!
Emma - Quirky Fish Designs


Rating:  
Great work!
Sunday, 22 January 2017  |  Ian

Again, very pleased with the outcome. I will be back soon with further orders, I would recommend DCS any day of the week! Thank you..


Rating:  
Superb!
Sunday, 22 January 2017  |  Ian

My first ever order...and everything went really well, any changes needed were dealt with professionally. I am extremely pleased with the finish and have already recommended DCS several times! Thank you...


Rating:  
Perfect service
Wednesday, 11 January 2017  |  Neil

Can't fault a thing, fast, easy and top quality. Thanks again


Rating:  
Brilliant Postcards
Wednesday, 11 January 2017  |  Colette

I ordered cards to use as invitations for a group art show. The staff were very helpful and turned the job around very quickly. The quality is beautiful.


Rating:  
Postcards
Friday, 30 December 2016  |  Bob

An afterthought, but really glad I added them to the order. Thanks again


Rating:  
Cards
Friday, 30 December 2016  |  Bob

Fabulous. Great service and bang on time. Very many thanks


Rating:  
A5 and 145cm square cards
Friday, 23 December 2016  |  Rosalind

Delighted with the quality and colour standard of the cards.


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  Johanna

Fantastic service as usual! The cards I ordered really were beautifully finished! Defiantly will be using your service again!


Rating:  
Good quality Christmas cards
Thursday, 15 December 2016  |  James

The cards ere processed quickly and the end product was very satisfactory
No complaints at all


Rating:  
greeting cards
Wednesday, 14 December 2016  |  Janneke

As always great quality cards at good price and very good service.


Rating:  
A partridge in a pear tree
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Stuart

Both the partridge and the two turtle doves very good and I will certainly use your services again


Rating:  
Luxury Hammer Greetings Cards
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Eileen

Great service and lovely quality cards. I wouldn't hesitate to use the again.

Telephone: 01363 777101