We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Secure Payments by PayPal

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro
 
We use PayPal as
a payment processor
YOU DO NOT NEED
A PAYPAL ACCOUNT
to pay by this method

Reviews

Rating:  
An Excellent Product
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Jim

I have just taken delivery of another order from Digital Colour Services. In this case it was A5 greeting cards for one of my clients, and both she and I are delighted with what we received. Based on our previous dealings with this company, we fully expected this to be the case!


Rating:  
Cards are perfect
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Gail

Lovely helpful people used my own choice of font and the picture quality from my jpegs of my artwork is excellent- the colours of the physical cards are almost identical to pics on my iMac. I'll be back for more.


Rating:  
Recommend
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Louise

Great communication and excellent service once again. Many thanks for delivering a great product to meet my deadline.


Rating:  
Not a bad word to say...
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Emma

As always DCS provides excellent customer service and a quality product.


Rating:  
Artist cards
Friday, 21 July 2017  |  Jane

The service was exceptional, personal and friendly. The product is good for the price. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended if you are self publishing art as cards.


Rating:  
The best printers we have ever done business with!
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Tony

Ellie from DCS came through for us with flying colours, when we were on a deadline.
Thank you so much ,
Tony


Rating:  
Really good quality cards
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Sylvie

I'm delighted with my purchase - good quality cards, a great price and very helpful staff who made sure my order was perfect. Many thanks


Rating:  
Excellent quality & value
Wednesday, 12 July 2017  |  Doug

I used GCS for giclee art prints and mounted prints for a recent exhibit. They took great care to produce a very high quality product and did everything they said they'd do. Their prices are competitive, which is the best of both worlds!


Rating:  
A4 Giclee Still Life with Morgan
Thursday, 6 July 2017  |  Mary

A lovely reproduction; quality printing and textured mat surface that made it nearer to the quality of the painting without any suggestion of imitation.
I will be sending for more.


Rating:  
SUPERB
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Averil

Very good quality. I'm working on other designs that I will make into more cards by DCS


Rating:  
print
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Brian

Excellent quality. Very pleased with these prints. You won't be disappointed. Very helpful staff at the end of the phone.


Rating:  
greeting cards
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Brian

No regrets. Excellent turn round. Well packaged. Fabulous reproduction. Feels silky smooth to the touch.


Rating:  
Gesso Print Sample
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Mary

Lovely quality but not sure if its what I want.
I'm sending for the Giclee Prints to compare before I decide what to get


Rating:  
Friendly service and great cards
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Andrew

Very pleased with the cards. Quality is great and Lisa who helped with proofing was very helpful, friendly and understanding.


Rating:  
Great service, great product
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Hester

My postcards were for an exhibition & I ordered at the last minute. They arrived very quickly & are very good quality. I also get my greetings cards from DCS & lots of my friends & artist colleagues are using DCS now because they've seen the quality.


Rating:  
High quality cards
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Lorraine

I love the cards you printed for me using my own photos. We use them for sending to clients for birthdays, celebrations etc. Your communication was clear and service good.


Rating:  
Very Impressive
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Alan

The choice, the website, the ordering, the service, and the quality, are all exceptional at DCS. The fact they are at the complete opposite end of the country to me (I live and work in Orkney), makes no difference to me, as it has no effect on my business.


Rating:  
Post card invitations
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Mary

I am delighted with the postcards and with the useful interaction I had with Ellie during the process to make sure I had the wording on the reverse side arranged exactly as I wanted it. The image on the front very good and cropped sensitively to fit. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Benedict

My cards came back super quick and I was very satisfied. I had a very short deadline and am most appreciative of all the help the team at DC gave to get them done and to me on time. Quality was perfect. I will be using DC again!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Evelyn

I hadn't used Somerset Velvet before, but I'm glad I did. My black line drawings turn out perfectly. Texture, weight and whiteness all support on


Rating:  
Great Postcards
Thursday, 15 June 2017  |  Francesca

I'm very pleased with the quality of my postcards and would highly reccomend this service!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 14 June 2017  |  Holly

I was very impressed with the great quality of the cards and the prompt delivery to Germany.


Rating:  
sample cards
Monday, 12 June 2017  |  Josie

absolutely lovely!


Rating:  
Post card invitations
Thursday, 8 June 2017  |  Mary

Image very good and information on reverse very neatly and clearly organised. I am delighted.


Rating:  
Great service!
Wednesday, 7 June 2017  |  Anna

Can't fault the quality of the cards or the speed and value of the service. Great company - I will be back!


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Jayne

Excellent quality cards and very prompt turnaround time. Very pleased. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Giclee Prints
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Stephen

Prints from supplied scan of a painting. Needed a fast turn around..delivered after a couple of days. Excellent, as usual.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Ann

DCS go the extra mile with efficient customer care. The cards are superb quality and I love using them.


Rating:  
Absolutely Lovely!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Jane

What lovely vibrant postcards I received. Very happy with the service - very professional. I will be back soon for more.

Jane x


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Martin

Great cards from DCS. My order was processed and delivered really quickly. The cards were packed extremely well - no chance of them being damaged. I had a small issue with missing envelopes from my order (my fault) and DCS helped me resolve this quickly.


Rating:  
excellent service
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Josephine

the cards are a faithful representation of my work and delivery is prompt and solutions quickly remedied


Rating:  
Excellent Quality and service
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Wendy

My prints are of very good quality, and are just as advertised. I am particularly impressed by the excellent service in the company making sure the photo provided translates into the best quality and size to fit the print frame size selected . I would recommend to other artists


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Jayne

Lovely quality cards, very fast turnaround time, very pleased with the results, will put in an order for more asap


Rating:  
100mmx100mm trutype greeting cards
Friday, 5 May 2017  |  Ailsa

excellent service many thanks


Rating:  
delighted with my new cards
Tuesday, 2 May 2017  |  Claire

as always, I'm so very pleased with my new cards - the quality is wonderful and they arrived in really good time. I sell them (I'm a freelance artist) at various arts events and always get lots of really lovely comments about them. HUGE THANKS


Rating:  
Excellent Quality Service
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Scarlet

I have used DCS for a considerable time now. The service is always good and the product consistently of a high standard. A thoroughly reliable service


Rating:  
Great quality and service
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Emma

I am very happy with the quality and service of DCS. I ordered cards with reproductions of my art to sell, and they came out beautifully. I would definitely recommend them!


Rating:  
Really pleased
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Jackie

Great service and lovely items. Will be back for more.


Rating:  
Product review
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  Karen

I was pleased with the card quality and the image colours and finish on the cards


Rating:  
Delighted
Thursday, 20 April 2017  |  Mary

I am delighted with my cards. The reproductions are of good quality and the colour sensitive to the original. I am also highly delighted with the personal response I have received when corresponding with members of the team. I will be ordering more very soon.


Rating:  
Super
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Jane

Excellent Quality once again - thank you team


Rating:  
Sample cards
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Mary

I was delighted with the service and with the results. I felt there was a genuine interest in obtaining the best possible result for the customer and personal contact which was so reassuring. I have put in a full order and will be returning for more


Rating:  
A3 photorag giclee print
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  James

Very pleased with the quality of the print and the customer service.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Gillian

I'm totally bowled over by the fantastic service. Great communication all the way through. I was a bit nervous about having my work printed but it looks better than I could have wished for. Would recommend this company anytime.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards
Sunday, 19 March 2017  |  Kate

Thrilled with my cards . They are a beautiful quality & the print is just right . The service was excellent , I rang the office with a couple of questions & they were wonderful , helpful & very friendly. Delivery of my order was incredibly quick . Brilliant all round service . Many thanks .


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Evelyn

Extremely quick turnaround and a first class print. Thank you so much!


Rating:  
Stunnin Colours!
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Jane

Fabulous quality and vibrant colours, thank you


Rating:  
Top Quality
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Jane

Lovely prints - excellent colour


Rating:  
A5 Greetings cards
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Angela

Excellent product and service all round


Rating:  
Giclee printing on Photorag
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Penny

This was the first time I had used this service and was delighted with the excellent result. The colours came out really well and the overall quality superb. Ellie was very patient in explaining it all to me.

Telephone: 01363 777101