We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Secure Payments by PayPal

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro
 
We use PayPal as
a payment processor
YOU DO NOT NEED
A PAYPAL ACCOUNT
to pay by this method

Reviews

Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Maurice

The cards I had printed look great and were delivered quickly.
I was also impressed by the the way I was given options for printing before you went ahead.


Rating:  
Christmas card prints
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Carol

Good quality prints
Prints processed in good time
Friendly service
Queries dealt with promptly


Rating:  
Perfect as usual
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Dahlia

Thanks once again for the perfect top quality cards and printing. Once again delivered in record time. I will be back...


Rating:  
Sample Cards
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Tanya

I ordered the sample cards as I wanted to see how my photography worked as a greeting card. I’m very very impressed with the results. Beautiful quality and excellent colour transfer. I will be ordering some more soon.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Tim

Lovely print, better than I thought it could be. Would use the company again


Rating:  
Very pleased
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Kerry

Always hesitated to have my (amateur) work printed into cards. Now wish I had done it years ago. The results look so professional. I am delighted and have already placed another order.


Rating:  
Quality
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Lisa

Excellent quality cards and service


Rating:  
Perfect cards
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Mirjam

As always excellent service and beautiful cards of good quality. The colours looks perfect. Thank you. I will be ordering more cards.


Rating:  
First Class Service
Thursday, 2 November 2017  |  William

Thank you very much for your excellent service. I am delighted with the results and I won’t hesitate to recommend you to people.

Kind regards,
William Blairs


Rating:  
Awesome
Wednesday, 1 November 2017  |  Dave

Fantastic quality and great service. Many thanks!


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Diana

I have always found that Lisa, Ellie and the rest of the team are very professional and the result is always outstanding.


Rating:  
Stunned first-timer
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Emily

This is the first time I have embarked on turning my photos into cards. The journey from receiving my first set of samples to placing my first order has been so enjoyable and informative thanks to the fantastic customer service. This is a company that cares about the end results just as much as you do and will offer suggestions and guide you all the way without you even having to ask. I am just blown away by my first order and am confident that my customers will be receiving top quality cards. I am already looking forward to working with DCS again!


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Thursday, 19 October 2017  |  Jennifer

Friendly, helpful, fast and lovely cards!


Rating:  
Perfect for what I need
Wednesday, 18 October 2017  |  Lisa

Trutype is a good all round card, good quality, i didnt want it to be glossy but it has a nice feel to it.


Rating:  
Flower cards
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Madeleine

I am delighted with my cards and have to thank Ellie and Lisa for being so helpful to turn my art work into the most lovely cards. Thank you.


Rating:  
review of print service
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Elizabeth

The prints are excellent and good quality mounts, I am very happy


Rating:  
2 large prints
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Elizabeth

I am really pleased with the quality of the prints and the mounts are a good thickness. Queries from both sides were answered quickly


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Sarah

First time I have ordered any cards, so bit of an experiment for me! Contacted company twice by phone, I spoke to a real person who was knowledgeable about my order. Good quality product and quick delivery, well packaged. Have just placed a second order and would not use anyone else now.


Rating:  
great quality
Thursday, 5 October 2017  |  Dahlia

top quality print posters. Thank you digital colour services


Rating:  
perfect as always
Thursday, 5 October 2017  |  Dahlia

Thanks so much once again for a faultless order. Despite my numerous unconventional requests you manage to meet them all in record time and with no issues. I will be ordering again shortly as the cards are selling very well. Thanks to Ellie and Lisa for all your help.


Rating:  
Good All Round Printer
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  George

What I really like about DCS is that they give you proofs. If you aren't happy with them, you can talk to some who can give you excellent advice. Sometimes, the difference between what you see on the screen which may be fine, isn't when it is printed. Proofs save you wasting your money and causing damage to the environment with unusable printed material.


Rating:  
Excellent quality and service
Friday, 29 September 2017  |  Marjorie

I was delighted with the printing of my images on the cards. Queries were answered promptly and the whole process was easy. About to send a second order


Rating:  
Lovely quality as usual
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Sylvie

Great cards and great communication, making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Many thanks


Rating:  
outstanding service
Sunday, 24 September 2017  |  Susan

As a new customer I could not be more pleased by both the product and the service. I will be placing another order soon.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Rakshanda

I was very happy indeed with the service and the product. They did their best to help me as a new customer with very little knowhow! Thank you, will come back for sure


Rating:  
Always good quality
Thursday, 14 September 2017  |  Jon

I use DCS for all of my one-off and small-run printing and I am always pleased with the quality. This is the first time I have stepped up from A4 to A3 and I was pleased once again with the quality of the printing, as well as the packaging and delivery, which kept it safe in transit.


Rating:  
Great Service
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Deborah

Nice product, reasonable prices and fast turn around


Rating:  
Recycled board cards
Wednesday, 30 August 2017  |  Evelyn

Fabulous job! excellent quality material, and the colour is beautiful. Very helpful considerate staff. I'll be back ...


Rating:  
Amazing print quality, can't recommend highly enough!
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Hannah

This is the second A3 Giclee on photorag paper that I've purchased from dcs and there's nowhere else I'd purchase it from.
The quality of the print is incredible and the detail is fantastic!
The perfect paper for a range of different types of photography; the first time I bought this, it was for a magnolia print and the second time an image from a concert, so the versatility is incredible.


Rating:  
Fantastic sized postcards with great printing quality!
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Hannah

I was so impressed by the size of these postcards, much bigger than the average one you might find and that is certainly a great thing, as you get a bigger surface area for your chosen image. And also the printing quality from dcs is brilliant, even on these postcards.
Highly recommend giving these a try, you won't be disappointed.


Rating:  
First class
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Pamela

Cannot fault these cards. The colours were true to original. Printing excellent, no blemishes and scoring spot on.
The order arrived very quickly, well packed and I was notified of a time slot for delivery.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Adrian

This was my first order and DCS already have a loyal customer. The quality of the poster print is excellent and the service, help and support provided just brilliant!


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Joanna

Fast and efficient . Good quality cards recieved. Extremely pleased with my order. Will definitely be using them again.


Rating:  
5x7 TrueType greetings cards
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Susan

Extremely pleased and will order these again!


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 21 August 2017  |  Colette

Excellent speedy service. Quality of the cards are great and will be placing an order after having received my samples.


Rating:  
Sea cave Bonifcio
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Karen

The colour and clarity of the print were extremely good . The photograph had been placed perfectly so the print became a perfect reproduction of the original painting .


Rating:  
An Excellent Product
Friday, 11 August 2017  |  Jim

Not only an excellent product, but excellent service too - and prompt delivery. A very pleasant shopping experience which I have used many times in the past, and will continue to do so in future.


Rating:  
Gallery cards
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Karen

Excellent quality to sell as gallery cards but good enough to mount as small pictures. A good investment.


Rating:  
Good communication
Monday, 7 August 2017  |  Alix

The design dept were very amenable to changes to the first proof. The recycled card was probably the wrong choice for my designs, but that was my fault. Great service.


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 5 August 2017  |  Emma

I cannot fault any aspect of this company's service. I was kept up to date on what stage the order was at, but I was particularly impressed with the friendly, helpful telephone assistance when I called with a query, and felt that at every stage my order was dealt with by professionals who care about getting it right for you.


Rating:  
Greetings cards - review 4/8/2017
Friday, 4 August 2017  |  Piers

Many thanks for an excellent service. Good communication, good printing and paper quality, prompt service, reasonable prices, good sales at their first public showing. What more could you want?


Rating:  
Perfect printing - super service
Thursday, 3 August 2017  |  Duncan

What a great firm DCS is to work with - especially when you don't really know what you're doing! Despite my order being both small and speculative all the staff at DCS bent over backwards to help me get the results I was looking for. DCS are my printer of choice from now on.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Wednesday, 2 August 2017  |  Judith

I am really pleased with the greetings cards received and the help and assistance from the team was excellent. Will definitely be back. Thank you


Rating:  
5 x 7 greetings cards
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Tessa

Great service, and good quality cards.


Rating:  
Square Silk Finish Cards
Saturday, 29 July 2017  |  Jonathan

I am, as usual, delighted with my order of cards. They arrived very quickly and are of the highest quality. The review process to look over the cards before they are printed is very useful and correspondence between myself and Digital Colour Services is always prompt and informative. As an artist I only ever use Digital Colour Services to produce my cards and the accompanying envelopes and cellophanes are of the highest quality too.


Rating:  
Excellent, friendly service
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Dan

The cards I ordered were excellent quality and I chose to pick them up from the DCS offices. The staff were friendly and kept me updated the whole way through the production process. Thanks guys!


Rating:  
Good start!
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Andy

Happy enough with the samples' quality and service to have already ordered 250 more cards!


Rating:  
An Excellent Product
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Jim

I have just taken delivery of another order from Digital Colour Services. In this case it was A5 greeting cards for one of my clients, and both she and I are delighted with what we received. Based on our previous dealings with this company, we fully expected this to be the case!


Rating:  
Cards are perfect
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Gail

Lovely helpful people used my own choice of font and the picture quality from my jpegs of my artwork is excellent- the colours of the physical cards are almost identical to pics on my iMac. I'll be back for more.


Rating:  
Recommend
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Louise

Great communication and excellent service once again. Many thanks for delivering a great product to meet my deadline.

Telephone: 01363 777101