We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Reviews

Rating:  
Great Service - Great product
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Carolynne

As a 1st time customer I found the experience of ordering cards from my artwork a pleasant experience. I would certainly recommend you to other artist friends wanting a friendly reliable and professional service. The opportunity to see proofs before proceeding and the packaging service were particularly helpful. Will certainly be returning.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Friday, 6 April 2018  |  Anna

So happy with this product -it's a really high quality print and both my customer and I are delighted with the quality of the finish and presentation. Thank you as well for catering for our requirements regarding contact information. Nothing seems to be too much trouble and the service we receive from you is second to none


Rating:  
Sample Card Production
Wednesday, 4 April 2018  |  John

Very pleased indeed - we shall be looking to purchase more cards in the very near future.
Regards

John Hoyland


Rating:  
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Susie

Excellent service and customer care and beautiful printing with great colour reproduction. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Photorag Review
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Kenneth

This is the second time DCS have printed on photorag for me and once again iam delighted with the results. First of all the paper seems to cope with a wide spectrum of colours really well. The subtle finish gives the image the look of a water colour painting which is very pleasing indeed although i think you need to choose the pictures carefully toprint on this paper. However with the right kind of image the paper gives a very classy look. Once again i cannot fault the personal friendly service provided by DCS. Keep up the good work!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Gill

This is the first time I've ordered through Digital Colour Services and throughout the process I've been impressed. Communication has been excellent ensuring I ended up with the product exactly as I wanted it (not as I ordered!!). I'm very pleased with the quality of the cards and the colour matching. I will defiantly be using you again.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Thursday, 15 March 2018  |  Anna

We can't praise the service or products highly enough.
All of our requests are met and service is prompt and friendly.
The prints are finished to an excellent standard and are beautifully presented.
Thank you


Rating:  
Great samples
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Kathy

Communication was excellent and the samples arrived very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and attention to detail - I made a small typo error on one of the samples and it was spotted and corrected unasked!


Rating:  
Card printing
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Julia

Very pleased with this product. High quality printing with good colour match and quite clearly a personal touch! Thank you


Rating:  
Superb service
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Philippa

Thank you, I’m really pleased with how my card samples look, it’s such a great service and high quality results.


Rating:  
Fabulous service
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Philippa

Wonderful service thanks- after an initial query, I received a proof I was please with and the print is wonderful.


Rating:  
Lovely quality and stress free colour matching
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Dorothy

I am so relieved to have found a company who I trust to print colours accurately, and to a high standard. I chose the hammered cards for extra quality, which I am very pleased with. Service is quick and helpful. Thank you!


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Wendy

I received my first order of greetings cards yesterday and have to say how absolutely delighted I am with them! The colours are spot on and the quality is wonderful. Service was quick and efficient and the whole process was very easy from start to finish. A friend recommended you to me and I shall certainly pass on the recommendation! I look forward to ordering more cards with you in the near future. Thank you 😊


Rating:  
Good service
Wednesday, 28 February 2018  |  Sarah

My order for greetings cards with envelopes and cellophane wrappers was met speedily and the cards are very good quality


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Friday, 23 February 2018  |  Ralph

As a new customer I felt that the service I got was excellent but I did feel that the Oder system could be a little more user friendly although when I phone and spoke to Ellie she talked me through the procedures


Rating:  
Super results
Thursday, 22 February 2018  |  Sarah

Thank you for your great service and super production of my images.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Tuesday, 20 February 2018  |  Colette

The colour of the postcards are so vibrant and the quality of the cards is excellent. Will be placing an order soon as am immensely happy with my samples.


Rating:  
Good quality poster
Friday, 16 February 2018  |  Jon

This is the first time I had ordered at an A2 size (having previously used both A3 and A4printing options) and I was pleased at how well the printed design stood up at this larger size.

The poster arrived promptly and was well protected and packaged.


Rating:  
Card order
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Carolyn

Excellent communication, fast service and brilliant cards, definitely use again, thank you


Rating:  
Great quality, lovely, helpful people and really fast turnaround
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Sarah

I loved working with DCS, I have researched quite a lot of printers and got samples from a few others, and DCS greeting cards have been the best quality by far. They gave the customer experience too, so helpful! Will definitely be ordering again! Thank you


Rating:  
Fantastic
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  Judith

The quality is superb and the service was outstanding. I would recommend it to anyone considering having cards made from photos.


Rating:  
Greetings cards samples
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Robert

I'm really thrilled with the samples. Colour-balance and layout spot-on. Speedy efficient service too!


Rating:  
210x99mm TrueType cards
Monday, 29 January 2018  |  Sheenagh

As ever, very true colours, a lovely product and excellent service. Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Ann

Great service and quality


Rating:  
Greeting cards 125mm square
Thursday, 25 January 2018  |  Judith

Absolutely superb. Customer service incredible. I needed quite a bit of help on the phone and the staff were so patient and kind. Couldn't possibly ask for more , would recommend to anyone.


Rating:  
Happy customer
Thursday, 25 January 2018  |  Lynda

I am impressed with the quality of these cards for the price. I will return.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Sarah

Excellent standard of service. Fantastic quality products.


Rating:  
Well done
Wednesday, 10 January 2018  |  Thelma

Delighted with the finished product.
The service throughout was first class...kept me well informed and understood exactly my requirements.
Many thanks


Rating:  
Very happy ..
Wednesday, 10 January 2018  |  Jane

I am very happy with the product, the service and the customer care. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 10 January 2018  |  Mark

Really happy with the support, delivery time, quality and overall experience. Will definitely use you again.


Rating:  
Excellent quality, good service!
Wednesday, 3 January 2018  |  Peter

I have not used other services, but this was the second time I used DCS, as I had previously had a good experience. I was not disappointed this time; the quality is excellent, both of the printing and the materials, and the service straightforward.


Rating:  
Fast, friendly, quality
Wednesday, 20 December 2017  |  Peter

I love the quality of the print and the cards and I was really amazed and gratified by the speedy turnaround time. Can't recommend highly enough.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 19 December 2017  |  William

Excellent product,excellent quality at a good ptice


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 14 December 2017  |  Colin

First time I have used DCS and cannot praise the quick, efficient, high quality service and product enough.


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Thursday, 14 December 2017  |  Vivienne

Excellent service extremely helpful for someone who had very little knowledge of what they ere doing!
Final image great!


Rating:  
Excellent product & Excellent Service
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Dani

We had been using a different printer for several years with disappointing results, so we decided to try Digital Colour Services, the print quality is perfect and the turn around was fast, any issues were sorted promptly. Will be back next year!


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  David

I took one of my water colour painting in and you Scan it and produced 50 greeting cards for me l am over the moon with them .will use you again, also recommend you .Thanks


Rating:  
Good quality poster printing
Tuesday, 5 December 2017  |  Jon

This is the first time I have used the poster printing service and I was very impressed with the quality of the printing. The colours and detail in my image came through nicely.


Rating:  
seascapes
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Averil

Very good quality (as always!) I'll be ordering soon. Colour matches my art work.


Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 30 November 2017  |  Ann

They do a great job and with such excellent customer care.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  Frank

The order was fulfilled professionally and in good time. The product is fine and should sell well! Thanks for a good job, will certainly return.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  Stephanie

Needed cards quite quickly and dcs were able to turnaround in good time. I like the personal service you get with emails checking in with you to ensure you get what you want.


Rating:  
cards
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  Alice

Excellent service very pleased with new cards.


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  Vicki

Amazing service and lovely cards. Will definitely use again. Many thanks 😊


Rating:  
Perfection
Saturday, 18 November 2017  |  Evelyn

Exactly as I wanted, beautiful colour! I'll be back ...


Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Maurice

The cards I had printed look great and were delivered quickly.
I was also impressed by the the way I was given options for printing before you went ahead.


Rating:  
Christmas card prints
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Carol

Good quality prints
Prints processed in good time
Friendly service
Queries dealt with promptly


Rating:  
Perfect as usual
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Dahlia

Thanks once again for the perfect top quality cards and printing. Once again delivered in record time. I will be back...


Rating:  
Sample Cards
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Tanya

I ordered the sample cards as I wanted to see how my photography worked as a greeting card. I’m very very impressed with the results. Beautiful quality and excellent colour transfer. I will be ordering some more soon.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Tim

Lovely print, better than I thought it could be. Would use the company again

Telephone: 01363 777101