We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Secure Payments by PayPal

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro
 
We use PayPal as
a payment processor
YOU DO NOT NEED
A PAYPAL ACCOUNT
to pay by this method

Reviews

Rating:  
Recycled board cards
Wednesday, 30 August 2017  |  Evelyn

Fabulous job! excellent quality material, and the colour is beautiful. Very helpful considerate staff. I'll be back ...


Rating:  
Amazing print quality, can't recommend highly enough!
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Hannah

This is the second A3 Giclee on photorag paper that I've purchased from dcs and there's nowhere else I'd purchase it from.
The quality of the print is incredible and the detail is fantastic!
The perfect paper for a range of different types of photography; the first time I bought this, it was for a magnolia print and the second time an image from a concert, so the versatility is incredible.


Rating:  
Fantastic sized postcards with great printing quality!
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Hannah

I was so impressed by the size of these postcards, much bigger than the average one you might find and that is certainly a great thing, as you get a bigger surface area for your chosen image. And also the printing quality from dcs is brilliant, even on these postcards.
Highly recommend giving these a try, you won't be disappointed.


Rating:  
First class
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Pamela

Cannot fault these cards. The colours were true to original. Printing excellent, no blemishes and scoring spot on.
The order arrived very quickly, well packed and I was notified of a time slot for delivery.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Adrian

This was my first order and DCS already have a loyal customer. The quality of the poster print is excellent and the service, help and support provided just brilliant!


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Joanna

Fast and efficient . Good quality cards recieved. Extremely pleased with my order. Will definitely be using them again.


Rating:  
5x7 TrueType greetings cards
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Susan

Extremely pleased and will order these again!


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 21 August 2017  |  Colette

Excellent speedy service. Quality of the cards are great and will be placing an order after having received my samples.


Rating:  
Sea cave Bonifcio
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Karen

The colour and clarity of the print were extremely good . The photograph had been placed perfectly so the print became a perfect reproduction of the original painting .


Rating:  
An Excellent Product
Friday, 11 August 2017  |  Jim

Not only an excellent product, but excellent service too - and prompt delivery. A very pleasant shopping experience which I have used many times in the past, and will continue to do so in future.


Rating:  
Gallery cards
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Karen

Excellent quality to sell as gallery cards but good enough to mount as small pictures. A good investment.


Rating:  
Good communication
Monday, 7 August 2017  |  Alix

The design dept were very amenable to changes to the first proof. The recycled card was probably the wrong choice for my designs, but that was my fault. Great service.


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 5 August 2017  |  Emma

I cannot fault any aspect of this company's service. I was kept up to date on what stage the order was at, but I was particularly impressed with the friendly, helpful telephone assistance when I called with a query, and felt that at every stage my order was dealt with by professionals who care about getting it right for you.


Rating:  
Greetings cards - review 4/8/2017
Friday, 4 August 2017  |  Piers

Many thanks for an excellent service. Good communication, good printing and paper quality, prompt service, reasonable prices, good sales at their first public showing. What more could you want?


Rating:  
Perfect printing - super service
Thursday, 3 August 2017  |  Duncan

What a great firm DCS is to work with - especially when you don't really know what you're doing! Despite my order being both small and speculative all the staff at DCS bent over backwards to help me get the results I was looking for. DCS are my printer of choice from now on.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Wednesday, 2 August 2017  |  Judith

I am really pleased with the greetings cards received and the help and assistance from the team was excellent. Will definitely be back. Thank you


Rating:  
5 x 7 greetings cards
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Tessa

Great service, and good quality cards.


Rating:  
Square Silk Finish Cards
Saturday, 29 July 2017  |  Jonathan

I am, as usual, delighted with my order of cards. They arrived very quickly and are of the highest quality. The review process to look over the cards before they are printed is very useful and correspondence between myself and Digital Colour Services is always prompt and informative. As an artist I only ever use Digital Colour Services to produce my cards and the accompanying envelopes and cellophanes are of the highest quality too.


Rating:  
Excellent, friendly service
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Dan

The cards I ordered were excellent quality and I chose to pick them up from the DCS offices. The staff were friendly and kept me updated the whole way through the production process. Thanks guys!


Rating:  
Good start!
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Andy

Happy enough with the samples' quality and service to have already ordered 250 more cards!


Rating:  
An Excellent Product
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Jim

I have just taken delivery of another order from Digital Colour Services. In this case it was A5 greeting cards for one of my clients, and both she and I are delighted with what we received. Based on our previous dealings with this company, we fully expected this to be the case!


Rating:  
Cards are perfect
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Gail

Lovely helpful people used my own choice of font and the picture quality from my jpegs of my artwork is excellent- the colours of the physical cards are almost identical to pics on my iMac. I'll be back for more.


Rating:  
Recommend
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Louise

Great communication and excellent service once again. Many thanks for delivering a great product to meet my deadline.


Rating:  
Not a bad word to say...
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Emma

As always DCS provides excellent customer service and a quality product.


Rating:  
Artist cards
Friday, 21 July 2017  |  Jane

The service was exceptional, personal and friendly. The product is good for the price. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended if you are self publishing art as cards.


Rating:  
The best printers we have ever done business with!
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Tony

Ellie from DCS came through for us with flying colours, when we were on a deadline.
Thank you so much ,
Tony


Rating:  
Really good quality cards
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Sylvie

I'm delighted with my purchase - good quality cards, a great price and very helpful staff who made sure my order was perfect. Many thanks


Rating:  
Excellent quality & value
Wednesday, 12 July 2017  |  Doug

I used GCS for giclee art prints and mounted prints for a recent exhibit. They took great care to produce a very high quality product and did everything they said they'd do. Their prices are competitive, which is the best of both worlds!


Rating:  
A4 Giclee Still Life with Morgan
Thursday, 6 July 2017  |  Mary

A lovely reproduction; quality printing and textured mat surface that made it nearer to the quality of the painting without any suggestion of imitation.
I will be sending for more.


Rating:  
SUPERB
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Averil

Very good quality. I'm working on other designs that I will make into more cards by DCS


Rating:  
print
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Brian

Excellent quality. Very pleased with these prints. You won't be disappointed. Very helpful staff at the end of the phone.


Rating:  
greeting cards
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Brian

No regrets. Excellent turn round. Well packaged. Fabulous reproduction. Feels silky smooth to the touch.


Rating:  
Gesso Print Sample
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Mary

Lovely quality but not sure if its what I want.
I'm sending for the Giclee Prints to compare before I decide what to get


Rating:  
Friendly service and great cards
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Andrew

Very pleased with the cards. Quality is great and Lisa who helped with proofing was very helpful, friendly and understanding.


Rating:  
Great service, great product
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Hester

My postcards were for an exhibition & I ordered at the last minute. They arrived very quickly & are very good quality. I also get my greetings cards from DCS & lots of my friends & artist colleagues are using DCS now because they've seen the quality.


Rating:  
High quality cards
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Lorraine

I love the cards you printed for me using my own photos. We use them for sending to clients for birthdays, celebrations etc. Your communication was clear and service good.


Rating:  
Very Impressive
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Alan

The choice, the website, the ordering, the service, and the quality, are all exceptional at DCS. The fact they are at the complete opposite end of the country to me (I live and work in Orkney), makes no difference to me, as it has no effect on my business.


Rating:  
Post card invitations
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Mary

I am delighted with the postcards and with the useful interaction I had with Ellie during the process to make sure I had the wording on the reverse side arranged exactly as I wanted it. The image on the front very good and cropped sensitively to fit. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Benedict

My cards came back super quick and I was very satisfied. I had a very short deadline and am most appreciative of all the help the team at DC gave to get them done and to me on time. Quality was perfect. I will be using DC again!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Evelyn

I hadn't used Somerset Velvet before, but I'm glad I did. My black line drawings turn out perfectly. Texture, weight and whiteness all support on


Rating:  
Great Postcards
Thursday, 15 June 2017  |  Francesca

I'm very pleased with the quality of my postcards and would highly reccomend this service!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 14 June 2017  |  Holly

I was very impressed with the great quality of the cards and the prompt delivery to Germany.


Rating:  
sample cards
Monday, 12 June 2017  |  Josie

absolutely lovely!


Rating:  
Post card invitations
Thursday, 8 June 2017  |  Mary

Image very good and information on reverse very neatly and clearly organised. I am delighted.


Rating:  
Great service!
Wednesday, 7 June 2017  |  Anna

Can't fault the quality of the cards or the speed and value of the service. Great company - I will be back!


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Jayne

Excellent quality cards and very prompt turnaround time. Very pleased. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Giclee Prints
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Stephen

Prints from supplied scan of a painting. Needed a fast turn around..delivered after a couple of days. Excellent, as usual.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Ann

DCS go the extra mile with efficient customer care. The cards are superb quality and I love using them.


Rating:  
Absolutely Lovely!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Jane

What lovely vibrant postcards I received. Very happy with the service - very professional. I will be back soon for more.

Jane x


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Martin

Great cards from DCS. My order was processed and delivered really quickly. The cards were packed extremely well - no chance of them being damaged. I had a small issue with missing envelopes from my order (my fault) and DCS helped me resolve this quickly.

Telephone: 01363 777101