We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Reviews

Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 18 October 2018  |  Aislinn

It was very helpful to be able to order samples before committing to a full order. Support and advice from the team made it an easy process and I am delighted with my samples!


Rating:  
Superb Service
Monday, 15 October 2018  |  Helen

Could not have asked for a better service. Great communication with this company. The print I ordered was fabulous quality.


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Monday, 15 October 2018  |  Nancy

Excellent service as usual thank you. Christmas cards exactly as I had hoped for in quality and colour. Very speedy production of my order. Delighted with them.


Rating:  
Fantastic customer service and wonderful cards.
Sunday, 14 October 2018  |  Claire

Thanks you so much for the fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend your company for the friendliness and knowledge of your staff. I am so happy with my cards, they are a great and afforable way for me to show my art to the world. Spreading love, positivity and rainbows wherever I go!!!
Thank you so much.
Claire
www.claralunaibiza.com


Rating:  
A6 Greetings cards
Wednesday, 10 October 2018  |  Philippa

Excellent reproduction of prints and wonderful, efficient service as usual


Rating:  
Greetings Card Order
Monday, 8 October 2018  |  Euan

Good communication and quality product. Thank you.


Rating:  
A5 art cards
Monday, 8 October 2018  |  Julie

Excellent quality, so good that they could be framed. I'm really pleased with the sample cards and have ordered some.


Rating:  
Thank you DCS
Friday, 5 October 2018  |  Diana

Great quality of work and attention to detail.


Rating:  
More greetings cards
Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Peter

Decided to get 1000 printed to bring costs down. The cards look great (I already knew that!) - whether I manage to sell them is another matter, but that's down to my marketing skills...


Rating:  
Beautiful samples
Wednesday, 3 October 2018  |  Kelly

I received my samples and was so pleased with them I've just placed an order for 60.


Rating:  
Fast, professional quality service
Friday, 28 September 2018  |  Jacqueline

I ordered with a short deadline and was amazed at how quickly and efficiently my order was processed. The quality is excellent and attention to detail great. The cards are selling like hotcakes, I'm just about to order more!


Rating:  
Happy customer
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Sarah

Excellent service, excellent product quality and produced within a short time.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 24 September 2018  |  Chris

Very good personal service. Colour and card quality excellent


Rating:  
Beautiful greeting cards
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Julie

Absolutely super service. I had a very tight deadline but DC delivered with days to spare, a beautiful quality product, both in the card and inks used, and the ensuring via communication that I received exactly what i wanted..
I will most definitely be ordering my next lot of cards from here.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Great Service and a Lovely Product
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Sue

I've used DCS several times and have always found their staff really helpful, and the products beautifully produced, accurate in terms of colour reproduction and at a great price - and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other artists ... and I do!


Rating:  
excellent service & product
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Katherine

I was so pleased with the helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the cards I ordered the first time, that I returned to Digital Colour Services for a repeat order with confidence. I was equally impressed and delighted. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 17 September 2018  |  Nicola

The cards arrived 3 days before I was expecting them, which was fantastic and extremely helpful, and, as always, they looked beautiful. Absolutely will continue to use and would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 14 September 2018  |  Steve

Very happy with my Giclee print.


Rating:  
145mm x 145mm greetings cards
Friday, 14 September 2018  |  Charlotte

The DCS team have done a great job. Very pleased with the quality of my cards and envelopes and the service provided by DCS. Have used them in the past and will continue to do so. Many thanks!


Rating:  
A6 Trutype Xmas cards
Friday, 14 September 2018  |  Pamela

When I had a query about uploading my photo, your staff were very patient and helpful. I was very pleased with the cards when they arrived, and pleased that I was informed by email when they were dispatched - thankyou


Rating:  
A6 Trutype Xmas cards
Friday, 14 September 2018  |  Pamela

When I had a query about uploading my photo, your staff were very patient and helpful. I was very pleased with the cards when they arrived, and pleased that I was informed by email when they were dispatched - thankyou


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 14 September 2018  |  Kathy

This is my second order of cards. I found the service I received excellent at every stage, particularly during telephone and email enquiries.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 13 September 2018  |  Kate

Really good quality and communication.


Rating:  
Postcards
Wednesday, 12 September 2018  |  A

Excellent service and superb printing quality. Will use Digital Colour Service again.


Rating:  
prints
Tuesday, 11 September 2018  |  Julia

Great service and great results. Colours very true to digital file.
Very pleased.


Rating:  
Lovely cards
Sunday, 2 September 2018  |  Allie

Great cards with a lovely finish. Just need to work out how many I need and will be placing an order!


Rating:  
Super service
Monday, 27 August 2018  |  Donald

As always a prompt and efficient service (they even picked up and corrected a typo) Faithful colour reproduction too.


Rating:  
Sample cards
Monday, 27 August 2018  |  Judith

Great service and good quality samples. Thanks


Rating:  
Great!
Monday, 27 August 2018  |  Tessa

Great!


Rating:  
perfect
Wednesday, 22 August 2018  |  Alan

samples arrived and were just what i was after. cant wait to get my order and share the product.


Rating:  
great service
Wednesday, 22 August 2018  |  Alan

great service, contacted by staff as image needed changing before going to print. excellent customer service. Samples received and very pleased


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 15 August 2018  |  Nicola

Have used Digital colour services on multiple occasions now and I have never been disappointed with the quality of the cards sent, or the timescale they arrive, would highly recommend


Rating:  
A5 Greeting Card Sample
Friday, 10 August 2018  |  Charlotte

Very pleased with the quality of my sample card which came with a good quality envelope and clear wrapper. I have gone on to order 250 cards. Very helpful and friendly service from DSC.


Rating:  
Samples
Friday, 10 August 2018  |  Richard

Excellent customer care.

Many thanks, maybe coming back.

Rick


Rating:  
Great cards!
Thursday, 9 August 2018  |  Richard

We've used your services many times and are so pleased with every aspect of the service particularly the end result! The cards are always excellent, good colours and high definition. Many thanks


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Saturday, 4 August 2018  |  Denise

Helpful, friendly and efficient service and an excellent product as always. I never hesitate to recommend this company to friends and students.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Saturday, 4 August 2018  |  Denise

Helpful, friendly and efficient service and an excellent product as always. I never hesitate to recommend this company to friends and students.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 31 July 2018  |  Sonia/

Thank you.
The cards are great. The printing is perfect. The colours match the colours of the scans that I sent.
Fast reply and fast delivery.
Thank you once again for your excellent service.
My cards sell so well !!!!!
Thank you do much


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 31 July 2018  |  Sonia/

Thank you.
The cards are great. The printing is perfect. The colours match the colours of the scans that I sent.
Fast reply and fast delivery.
Thank you once again for your excellent service.
My cards sell so well !!!!!
Thank you do much


Rating:  
A5 Trutype cards
Friday, 27 July 2018  |  Sandy

I love my cards, excellent colour reproduction and my order was completed and delivered so quickly, brilliant service, many thanks. Sandy


Rating:  
A5 Trutype cards
Friday, 27 July 2018  |  Sandy

I love my cards, excellent colour reproduction and my order was completed and delivered so quickly, brilliant service, many thanks. Sandy


Rating:  
Great service, beautiful cards
Tuesday, 24 July 2018  |  Jenny

So easy, quick and professional to deal with, they even added in the details for the back of our cards as we'd forgotten to do so!


Rating:  
Great service, beautiful cards
Tuesday, 24 July 2018  |  Jenny

So easy, quick and professional to deal with, they even added in the details for the back of our cards as we'd forgotten to do so!


Rating:  
5x7 Trutype greetings cards
Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Jill

Excellent product, good quality, timely production and delivery.


Rating:  
5x7 Trutype greetings cards
Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Jill

Excellent product, good quality, timely production and delivery.


Rating:  
145mmx145mm Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 11 July 2018  |  Mary

Thank you DCS for such an excellent service. The cards were shipped to my home on France in less than week! The quality of reproduction of my artwork is superb, as is the quality of the card itself. I will definitely be ordering more!


Rating:  
145mmx145mm Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 11 July 2018  |  Mary

Thank you DCS for such an excellent service. The cards were shipped to my home on France in less than week! The quality of reproduction of my artwork is superb, as is the quality of the card itself. I will definitely be ordering more!


Rating:  
Great quality
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Amanda

And most importantly for me, really excellent colour reproduction.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Amanda

Very easy process. Swift delivery and truly excellent quality product. Really pleased. Will be back


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Amanda

Very easy process. Swift delivery and truly excellent quality product. Really pleased. Will be back

Telephone: 01363 777101