We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

 

Reviews

Rating:  
Completely Satisfied with Results
Sunday, 12 September 2021  |  Myrle

Second time using your service to print cards and once again I am completely satisfied with the service and the results. I will continue to use your company.


Rating:  
Gallery cards
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Sheenagh

Really pleased with the sample proofs. A new venture for me and not too sure how they would turn out but absolutely delighted with them, the colour and quality is excellent. Thank you


Rating:  
A happy customer
Thursday, 2 September 2021  |  Hugh

Uploaded an image for printing being a little unsure of the process. Communication was great and the resulting image was perfect in size and quality. Thanks so much.


Rating:  
MiMo Archival Mounted Prints
Wednesday, 1 September 2021  |  Kathy

Excellent service. Very quick. Excellent communication. Love the quality of the print - high resolution detail. Really really pleased. Will definitely use Digital Colours Services again and again.


Rating:  
Fabulous service
Thursday, 26 August 2021  |  Alison

These were my very first cards I’d had printed I found the website very easy to use and the communication very good they were very patient with me
The quality is excellent I am very happy and will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 26 August 2021  |  Martin

I am very pleased with the service from DCS, the quality of the printing is excellent and the colour very accurate. The website was easy to use and everything was done speedily. I’m sure I shall be back for a repeat order!


Rating:  
Fabulous service
Wednesday, 25 August 2021  |  Colin

Quick and easy ordering form and delivery. Great prices too.


Rating:  
Top notch
Monday, 23 August 2021  |  Donald

As ever its been a pleasure to deal with DCS. They are always very helpful in helping me sort out any queries with my order. The print quality is first class and once again delivery was prompt and on the day/time slot advised.


Rating:  
Ordering greeting card samples
Tuesday, 3 August 2021  |  Amanda

Excellent proofs enabling me to make my final decision on what to order.


Rating:  
5 x 7 cards
Saturday, 24 July 2021  |  Doreen

Very happy with my first lot of cards! Colour and presentation are great and everybody were very helpful


Rating:  
5 x 7 greetings cards
Tuesday, 13 July 2021  |  Patsy

Really pleased with my latest batch of cards, the artwork, colours and definition are top notch! Thank you


Rating:  
Brilliant Quality and service
Tuesday, 13 July 2021  |  Katie

My first time ordering my artwork as greeting cards made very easy and affordable. I was very impressed by the customer care and the finished product. My designs are very colourful, and the print was spot on. The cards were delivered promptly in great condition. I can't wait to order again.


Rating:  
A6 cards
Wednesday, 7 July 2021  |  Debbie

Excellent quality, Excellent service.
Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service and quality
Tuesday, 6 July 2021  |  Jacqueline

This was my third order with this company and I will use them again in future. Absolutely excellent service and quality of artist cards. Beautiful colour, true to originals. Helpful over the phone if necessary. Big THANK YOU again!


Rating:  
Great quality product/greeting cards ... excellent customer service!
Tuesday, 6 July 2021  |  Lynn

When my order arrived I was over the moon ... A5 sized greeting cards, excellent quality, perfect reproduction of my photos, the customer service I received was impeccable. I highly recommend this product and company.


Rating:  
Brilliant Service
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Katie

Fantastic service regarding my sample order. I'm really happy with my results and look forward to ordering a full batch!


Rating:  
Speed and efficiency
Wednesday, 30 June 2021  |  Jenny

Thrilled with my new cards and the speed with which they arrived. Far exceeded my expectations. They have been much admired. Thank you.


Rating:  
Postcards
Thursday, 24 June 2021  |  Nancy

Excellent service and printing. Colour reproduction perfect as always. The team took great care preparing the postcards exactly as I wanted. I am delighted with the results.


Rating:  
Delighted
Tuesday, 22 June 2021  |  Jenny

I am delighted with my samples and immediately placed an order for 100 cards.


Rating:  
Sample cards
Thursday, 17 June 2021  |  Caroline

THank you so much for the prompt delivery of these sample cards - it was great to be able to show them to the client and move on to ordering quickly - despite issues with the uploads.


Rating:  
Great product & great service too!
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Katherine

Thank you for all your help with my recent order. They look great and the products and service are always 5 star. I really appreciate it.


Rating:  
Lovely quality cards
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Emma

I ordered the 100% recycled A6 cards. The card thickness feels like luxury quality, and the print quality and consistency is great. Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent, Personal Service
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Sarah

Helpful team, always quick to answer any questions. Love that you have to proof your cards separately to ordering as it means simple mistakes are easily rectified. Beautiful cards, loved by myself and my customers. I'll be ordering again soon, S x


Rating:  
MiMo Archival single print
Monday, 19 April 2021  |  Edwina

Having previously ordered with DCS, I was confident in the product quality and customer service - but they surpassed my expectations. A query regarding resolution was answered promptly (enabling me to confirm my order without a qualm) and, prior to proof stage, they supplied very reassuring information on the artwork's appearance within the mount. Dispatch was faster than expected, too, with their attention to detail and care continuing right up to receipt. I am totally delighted.


Rating:  
Fantastic quality and service
Tuesday, 23 March 2021  |  Karen

I have just received a print back from one of my paintings, the service from the start was great, personal and friendly. I was delighted with the print, the quality was fantastic, an accurate representation of the colours and it looked just like a painting. I will definitely sending more printing in future. Thank you.


Rating:  
Outstanding art cards
Tuesday, 23 March 2021  |  Sam

The way my paintings have been reproduced onto the cards has blown me away,
they are of an extremely high quality,quite stunning!!!
I have also had step by step help by the wonderful people that are 'Digital colour services', instant email replies from my endless questions! I highly recommend them .


Rating:  
5 X7 Greeting cards,
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Katherine

I am delighted with the quality and feel of my card samples printed on Trutype and very much like the detailing on the back


Rating:  
High quality product.
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Penelope

Very pleased with these cards and the choice of sizes offered. Opted for envelopes and cellophanes to fit. All aspects very satisfactory.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Penelope

Very pleased indeed with these, really good paper and well-mounted, quality better than I hoped for. Good consultation throughout.


Rating:  
Great Quality
Tuesday, 23 February 2021  |  Ryan

Great quality of cards and brilliant print quality. So pleased to have found this company.


Rating:  
My Christmas Cards Dream
Sunday, 15 November 2020  |  Myrle

Thank you for making my personal dream of my very own design and wording a beautiful reality. The professionalism and ease of working with you was a joy. Queries were handled promptly and resolved with ease. And all with professional courtesy. I would recommend you highly and will do business with you any time.


Rating:  
Brilliant ...
Sunday, 15 November 2020  |  Deborah

I have been using this company for many years (although usually only once a year). This year was the first time there was any problem at all, but the way it was handled was excellent. Staff are all very friendly, helpful and speedy and the final product excellent as usual. Thank you and I will hopefully return next year.


Rating:  
Absolutely brilliant
Wednesday, 20 February 2019  |  Tabitha

Exceptional high quality printing, true rich colour, on lovely paper, and presented in a cello bag with mount and certificate these really look and feel quality. I would definitely recommend and I will reorder. Thank you all!


Rating:  
The Extra Mile
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Elisabeth

I have been absolutely delighted with your service. My special thanks go to Sandra who patiently guided me through the various stages. Her friendliness, expertise and patience are commendable! Contrary to other companies, you have a real person at the other line of the phone. Sandra is an asset to your company! Was also very happy with the finished product, the Price and prompt delivery 🚚. Shall definitely revisit you with my next project.


Rating:  
Cards
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Giovanni

The complete service was, as always, excellent and so was the printing. Compliments. Thank you.


Rating:  
top quality cards
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Jane

I use DCS for all of my card printing. They are very reasonably priced and the quality is amazing. I really love the control I get when ordering. The 125 square cards sell in the gallery better than pother sizes. Very contemporary.


Rating:  
5 x 7 Greetings Cards
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Paul

Excellent! These cards are great quality and exactly what I was expecting. I have used DCS for several years now and they are consistently good. I receive a perfect reproduction of the files I send each and every time I place an order. Their customer service is great too! I would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 6 February 2019  |  David

We were very pleased with the greetings cards. Easy to order, good service from the staff, and prompt delivery. We'll be back for another order soon!


Rating:  
Great quality and service
Thursday, 31 January 2019  |  Sian

Beautifully produced cards. They take great care to make sure you are happy with proof before printing. Lovely quality card.


Rating:  
125mm square greeting cards
Tuesday, 29 January 2019  |  Judith

This is the third time I have used DCS and on every occasion I have been delighted with the quality of the product. The service is excellent and if you need to query something on the phone they just couldn’t be more helpful.


Rating:  
Quick service, high quality product
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Melanie

Very happy with these. I have been ordering smaller greetings cards and posters for several years now, but this is the first time I've ordered A5 cards, and I am really pleased with them - will be ordering again.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards Review
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Kate

I"ve just received my A6 printed cards . This is the second time I’ve used your services and could not be more delighted.
Thank you for your excellent customer service, friendliness, professionalism and all round fabulousness.
You really are a dream to work with and that is very much appreciated.


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Jane

I love these. Such a stunning colour, really goes well with my cards, especially the black an white cards. Very happy.


Rating:  
Perfect, classy and quality
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Jane

I order from DCS quite regularly. Id never use anyone else. Gorgeous colours, and the cards are quality!


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  |  Jane

Lisa and her colleague could not have been more helpful or patient. i highly recommend this Print Shop and my cards are beautiful. Thank you.


Rating:  
Christmas Card
Thursday, 27 December 2018  |  Peter

Excellent service from start to finish. The Digital Colour Team, at short notice, were able to complete our order and we were able to get our cards out for Christmas in time. We would recommend this service, the team and final card. Thank you


Rating:  
Cards
Wednesday, 19 December 2018  |  Jeremy

Excellent quality and service, the reason I continue to keep using you.


Rating:  
School cards
Tuesday, 18 December 2018  |  Keeley

It was great to see the drafts first and your staff told me what extras I could add without increasing the price, which was very helpful. I will use this service again definitely!


Rating:  
Christmas cards
Tuesday, 18 December 2018  |  Lindsay

Digital Colour Services were recommended to me by my art teacher and I am delighted with my first order. They made sure my picture was properly reproduced and the finished cards are lovely. Really fast turnaround and a very professional result. Will definitely use again.


Rating:  
Thanks for the excellent sevice
Monday, 17 December 2018  |  David

I’ve used Didgital Colour Services three times and each time I’m impressed by their professionalism. Thanks for a first class service.

Order received today will be DISPATCHED on #