We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Reviews

Rating:  
The Extra Mile
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Elisabeth

I have been absolutely delighted with your service. My special thanks go to Sandra who patiently guided me through the various stages. Her friendliness, expertise and patience are commendable! Contrary to other companies, you have a real person at the other line of the phone. Sandra is an asset to your company! Was also very happy with the finished product, the Price and prompt delivery 🚚. Shall definitely revisit you with my next project.


Rating:  
Cards
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Giovanni

The complete service was, as always, excellent and so was the printing. Compliments. Thank you.


Rating:  
top quality cards
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Jane

I use DCS for all of my card printing. They are very reasonably priced and the quality is amazing. I really love the control I get when ordering. The 125 square cards sell in the gallery better than pother sizes. Very contemporary.


Rating:  
5 x 7 Greetings Cards
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Paul

Excellent! These cards are great quality and exactly what I was expecting. I have used DCS for several years now and they are consistently good. I receive a perfect reproduction of the files I send each and every time I place an order. Their customer service is great too! I would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 6 February 2019  |  David

We were very pleased with the greetings cards. Easy to order, good service from the staff, and prompt delivery. We'll be back for another order soon!


Rating:  
Great quality and service
Thursday, 31 January 2019  |  Sian

Beautifully produced cards. They take great care to make sure you are happy with proof before printing. Lovely quality card.


Rating:  
125mm square greeting cards
Tuesday, 29 January 2019  |  Judith

This is the third time I have used DCS and on every occasion I have been delighted with the quality of the product. The service is excellent and if you need to query something on the phone they just couldn’t be more helpful.


Rating:  
Quick service, high quality product
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Melanie

Very happy with these. I have been ordering smaller greetings cards and posters for several years now, but this is the first time I've ordered A5 cards, and I am really pleased with them - will be ordering again.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards Review
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Kate

I"ve just received my A6 printed cards . This is the second time I’ve used your services and could not be more delighted.
Thank you for your excellent customer service, friendliness, professionalism and all round fabulousness.
You really are a dream to work with and that is very much appreciated.


Rating:  
Gorgeous colour
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Jane

I love these. Such a stunning colour, really goes well with my cards, especially the black an white cards. Very happy.


Rating:  
Perfect, classy and quality
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Jane

I order from DCS quite regularly. Id never use anyone else. Gorgeous colours, and the cards are quality!


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  |  Jane

Lisa and her colleague could not have been more helpful or patient. i highly recommend this Print Shop and my cards are beautiful. Thank you.


Rating:  
Christmas Card
Thursday, 27 December 2018  |  Peter

Excellent service from start to finish. The Digital Colour Team, at short notice, were able to complete our order and we were able to get our cards out for Christmas in time. We would recommend this service, the team and final card. Thank you


Rating:  
Cards
Wednesday, 19 December 2018  |  Jeremy

Excellent quality and service, the reason I continue to keep using you.


Rating:  
School cards
Tuesday, 18 December 2018  |  Keeley

It was great to see the drafts first and your staff told me what extras I could add without increasing the price, which was very helpful. I will use this service again definitely!


Rating:  
Christmas cards
Tuesday, 18 December 2018  |  Lindsay

Digital Colour Services were recommended to me by my art teacher and I am delighted with my first order. They made sure my picture was properly reproduced and the finished cards are lovely. Really fast turnaround and a very professional result. Will definitely use again.


Rating:  
Thanks for the excellent sevice
Monday, 17 December 2018  |  David

I’ve used Didgital Colour Services three times and each time I’m impressed by their professionalism. Thanks for a first class service.


Rating:  
Excellent service!
Sunday, 16 December 2018  |  Denise

I have been making my own Christmas cards and having them printed by Digital Colour Services for several years now... Their service is excellent and the quality of the cards is exceptional - very professional.


Rating:  
A5 Self designed Christmas Card
Thursday, 13 December 2018  |  Laurence

Great advice and assistance from customer service, excellent quality cards and surprisingly quick delivery.
A 5 star product from start to finish. I will certainly be using Digital Colour Services again.


Rating:  
Excellent service.
Thursday, 13 December 2018  |  Peter

The service from start to finish is smooth and professional. A really excellent template is provided which can be loaded into Photoshop then used as a background layer onto which your own artwork is placed. I was kept up-to-date at all points - you can track your order on line. The products are professionally produced packaged and delivered. An excellent service from start to finish and one which I will certainly be using again.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards
Wednesday, 12 December 2018  |  David

Just received my order. Perfect as always! Great Service, great value...what a great company!


Rating:  
Quality service
Wednesday, 12 December 2018  |  Piers

This was the 3rd order for greetings cards I have placed with DCS. Each order was dealt with promptly, especially when there was a tight deadline. Setting up orders is straightforward. Communication was good, from the pdf proof, to emails or telephone if needed. I spend a lot of time editing and printing photos, and the quality of the service and the product live up to everything I expect.


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Tuesday, 11 December 2018  |  Clare

Speedy and friendly service. Quality results.


Rating:  
Exactly as I wanted
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Charlotte

This is the second time I have used DCS to make greeting cards from my own paintings, and I am delighted with the result.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Susan

Brilliant service. Handled my queries by telephone with patience and friendliness. Product excellent. Thank you.


Rating:  
My wife did tell me this would happen...
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Peter

I was very undecided about sending my images off to be turned into Christmas Cards but eventually decided to give it a try. I did research online and really liked the interface I was presented with. The template and instructions were clear and, with care provided a camera-ready image that I could upload. I took advantage of the offer to have samples printed and - just as my wife had said - when they arrived (very quickly) they simply looked like actual Christmas Cards.
The service was prompt and efficient with clear updates when required - it is also easy to track the process on line. Excellent professional results which I will certainly use again.


Rating:  
Professional service
Wednesday, 5 December 2018  |  Karen

Have used this company before to make cards with my photos, and I liked the (new to me) sample option. Delivered quickly, good quality, have ordered full order. Also like refund of sample costs with order.


Rating:  
Very prompt and professional
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Phil

Recently ordered Christmas cards. Prompt delivery and decent quality.
Phil


Rating:  
Repeat customer who will be back again
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Marjorie

Yet again great service and quality product. We are delighted.


Rating:  
Brilliant cards
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Kes

The DCS team has been incredibly helpful with attention to detail and colour matching issues. Lovely cards. Will definitely use again Thanks


Rating:  
Great quality & fab customer service
Wednesday, 28 November 2018  |  Sylvie

Ordered my Christmas cards from Digital again this year - same lovely quality and fab customer services, as usual. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks!


Rating:  
Christmas cards
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Laurie

Very pleased with your service.


Rating:  
Beautiful Quality
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Linda

The cards and printing make my artwork look really professional. I have had many excellent comments from my fellow artists.


Rating:  
Christmas At Sea Greeting Cards
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Mani

I'm so happy with my lovely Christmas cards and the service that Digital Colour Services provided. The colours are brilliant and the quality of the cards are wonderful. I can't wait to write them and get them sent off !


Rating:  
Good quality and service
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  Lisa

Really pleased with the way my cards turned out.
It was a complicated order and the staff were really helpful. Everything was as expected and I’m really grateful for such good service.
Will definitely be returning,


Rating:  
Quality combined with good range of products
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  George

Really liked the recycled line for printing greeting cards.


Rating:  
145 x145 cards
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Denise

Many thanks again to DCS for excellent service, great cards and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards 5 x 7
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Anthinula

Thank you so much for the high-quality cards. It is always a pleasure working with you and once again you've produced a wonderful card for our company. Also the ordering process was clear, straightforward and quick. Thanks again for your efficient and professional service and product. Jean Tori Design Ltd.


Rating:  
A6 Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Dilys

Have used Digital Colour Services a few times now and have never been disappointed. Their products and customer service are excellent.


Rating:  
Greeting Card Sample
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Mani

Absolutely loved my greeting card sample. The quality of the cards is wonderful and the colours of my artwork is spot on. I couldn't wait to order my Christmas Cards for friends and family, Thank you.


Rating:  
A5 cards 100
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Josephine

Fantastic service with a quick turnaround .I love these cards , they did my artwork proud. I regularly recommend them to other artists


Rating:  
excellent
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Rosy

I always get a good result when I use Digital Colour Services. They are helpful and fast and I love their cards with gloss outside and matt inside to write on.


Rating:  
A5 cards and envelopes
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Rosalind

Beautiful condition of colouring and gloss effect. Thank you.


Rating:  
V good service
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  James

I ordered my 'designer cards' from Digital Colour Services and am completely satisfied


Rating:  
The Experience You Hope For
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Nial

Hunting for a supplier to produce my Greetings Cards meant wading through a number of options and then making a choice on gut instinct. Choosing Digital Colour Services turned out to be the right decision. Excellent service (helpful, personal and friendly) and when the product arrived quickly (especially considering the time of year) I was absolutely delighted with the quality. Very impressed and my first order is flying off the shelves, so a repeat order will be going in very shortly. Top marks DCS, you've come up trumps for me and thanks! Nial


Rating:  
Morgan a Cardiff Cat
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Mary

As always I was delighted with the greetings cards which you printed from my paintings. The colour was subtle and the cropping made a well balanced image. Thank you again. I will be back.


Rating:  
5 x7 cards
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Angie

Very pleased with the outcome of my work printed onto cards. Excellent colour and the sharpest of detail. Also, when ordering if there is any problem or enquiry to sending details, they are very obliging to assist when you ring up. I have been using this company for many years which really says it all.


Rating:  
Christmas card
Friday, 16 November 2018  |  Martin

Very pleased with the card and service. Thank you.


Rating:  
amazing job
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Fiona

This company printed our Christmas cards from our own art work and they are incredible. Great service and a great price


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Wednesday, 14 November 2018  |  Stephanie

Very pleased with this service and would highly recommend. Very helpful and high quality printing

Telephone: 01363 777101