We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

 

Reviews

Rating:  
New card design
Wednesday, 18 May 2022  |  Clare

Very happy with my new card, excellent support at the design stage, with different options offered. Lovely print and finish. Thanks you


Rating:  
Archive print of watercolour
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Louise

I was very happy with the quality of print as was my client. It matched the original very accurately! Thanks DCS.


Rating:  
Consistently good!
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Elizabeth

It's been a good few years now, since I started sourcing my printed art cards from DCS. Not being too 'techy,' I love that I can get samples of my images on cards before ordering and have found their customer service is really great. Plus, my customers frequently comment on the quality of the cards they purchase from me. Thank you.


Rating:  
Better than I was expecting!
Wednesday, 13 April 2022  |  Joanna

A great, quick service and the product was of excellent quality and finish. I would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Tuesday, 29 March 2022  |  Alison

I am over the moon with the quality of the cards produced with my original artwork and the service was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend to others and will be placing another order soon.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 9 March 2022  |  Stewart

It is so good to work with a company that cares about delivering the best quality service. Excellent guidance, print and delivery. Thankyou


Rating:  
Pastel pictures
Monday, 28 February 2022  |  Sally

These pastel pictures were reproduced to a very high quality.


Rating:  
Very happy
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Heather

I was very happy with this giclée print as was my client.


Rating:  
Beautiful quality for a great price
Thursday, 10 February 2022  |  Dean

I am really happy with my order of prints on A5 postcards, absolutely crisp and clean and much much better than I thought I was going to get (due to low unit price). 100% worth it.


Rating:  
nice 5x 7 cards
Wednesday, 19 January 2022  |  Keith

Helpful advice by email and phone and I'm happy with the cards!


Rating:  
One very happy client
Wednesday, 15 December 2021  |  Heather

Thank you for completing the printing of my giclée print so promptly. My client has now received it and she is very happy with it.


Rating:  
Card printing
Tuesday, 14 December 2021  |  Mark

Excellent service, reliable and always pinted to very high quality. My order was for A5, A6 and DL cards.


Rating:  
Giclee prints
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Sally

excellent quality printing and friendly helpful service.


Rating:  
Wonderfully, helpful service
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Rebecca

Very helpful and professional. The cards printed were of a very high standard and look lovely


Rating:  
Christmas Cards
Wednesday, 8 December 2021  |  Michael

Really pleased! Cards are great as was service.
Happy Christmas


Rating:  
Superb quality
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Katie

This is the first time I've had any of my drawings replicated as prints and DCS were brilliant at helping me choose the right paper and options for it.
The prints are great quality on really thick paper. I'll definitely be getting more made in the future


Rating:  
Perfect cards
Tuesday, 30 November 2021  |  Yvonne

For many years now I have ordered cards from Digital Colour Services.I am always delighted for the professional manner in which my orders are


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Tuesday, 30 November 2021  |  Rebecca

Absolutely AMAZING service. Easy and straight forward and really helpful. Fantastic quality. Will be ordering again. Thank you!


Rating:  
Once again excellent quality and servicece
Tuesday, 30 November 2021  |  Linda

I have used DCS for many years and the quality of both the product and service is unbeatable. Thank you.
Linda


Rating:  
seascape
Tuesday, 30 November 2021  |  Madeleine

Wonderful. I am so delighted with the product, the service is exemplary particularly as you guided me through the whole process. Thank you so much
Happy Christmas


Rating:  
A5 Greetings Cards
Thursday, 25 November 2021  |  Charlotte

DCS provide an excellent and prompt service. The staff were friendly and helpful regarding queries I had with my order. I am delighted with the resulting cards and highly recommend DCS.


Rating:  
Family christmas card
Wednesday, 24 November 2021  |  Rebecca

Excellent service and quality product, produced quickly and efficiently. I had been personally recommended to DCS and will definitely use them again. Thank you.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Averil

Very good quality cards & colour reproduction. The staff are helpful with queries & the sample service is ideal.


Rating:  
Excellent (as usual)
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Averil

Very good service as usual, & by seeing the samples first you know what you're getting. If there were 6 stars I would have given them!


Rating:  
Mountain scene & Scots pine
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Madeleine

Tremendous help as always. I highly recommend you to all my friends.


Rating:  
Seascape
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Madeleine

Sandra you have been so helpful. Thank you


Rating:  
Love them !
Tuesday, 16 November 2021  |  Anne

Really pleased with my cards quality colour and image size will definitely use digitalcolurservices again


Rating:  
Excellent quality printing
Thursday, 4 November 2021  |  Suzie

As always, carefully and beautifully printed with a quality finish.


Rating:  
Giclee print
Tuesday, 2 November 2021  |  Jackie

Delighted with the result. Good resolution and excellent advice from the DCS team.


Rating:  
5x7 greetings cards
Thursday, 28 October 2021  |  David

Very pleased with the quality of these cards. The colour match to the original art work is excellent.
Envelopes and biodegradable cellophane covers were both ideal. Very pleased with the final product.
Pricing was fair.


Rating:  
Top Satisfaction
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  John

I have been using Digital Colour services for a number of years and can't fault their customer service and products. I recently had large postcards made of my lino prints and Daniel was most helpful and patient in responding to my requests with regards to cropping the images. Other staff have been equally as helpful so thanks to all of you you at DCS. I can't recommend you highly enough. John Thompson


Rating:  
Great images
Tuesday, 5 October 2021  |  Josie

I was really happy with the cards, very satisfied with the quality of the images


Rating:  
Brilliant service as always
Wednesday, 22 September 2021  |  Dana

Received the print in a timely manner & quality is outstanding.


Rating:  
Completely Satisfied with Results
Sunday, 12 September 2021  |  Myrle

Second time using your service to print cards and once again I am completely satisfied with the service and the results. I will continue to use your company.


Rating:  
Gallery cards
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Sheenagh

Really pleased with the sample proofs. A new venture for me and not too sure how they would turn out but absolutely delighted with them, the colour and quality is excellent. Thank you


Rating:  
A happy customer
Thursday, 2 September 2021  |  Hugh

Uploaded an image for printing being a little unsure of the process. Communication was great and the resulting image was perfect in size and quality. Thanks so much.


Rating:  
MiMo Archival Mounted Prints
Wednesday, 1 September 2021  |  Kathy

Excellent service. Very quick. Excellent communication. Love the quality of the print - high resolution detail. Really really pleased. Will definitely use Digital Colours Services again and again.


Rating:  
Fabulous service
Thursday, 26 August 2021  |  Alison

These were my very first cards I’d had printed I found the website very easy to use and the communication very good they were very patient with me
The quality is excellent I am very happy and will definitely be ordering again


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 26 August 2021  |  Martin

I am very pleased with the service from DCS, the quality of the printing is excellent and the colour very accurate. The website was easy to use and everything was done speedily. I’m sure I shall be back for a repeat order!


Rating:  
Fabulous service
Wednesday, 25 August 2021  |  Colin

Quick and easy ordering form and delivery. Great prices too.


Rating:  
Top notch
Monday, 23 August 2021  |  Donald

As ever its been a pleasure to deal with DCS. They are always very helpful in helping me sort out any queries with my order. The print quality is first class and once again delivery was prompt and on the day/time slot advised.


Rating:  
Ordering greeting card samples
Tuesday, 3 August 2021  |  Amanda

Excellent proofs enabling me to make my final decision on what to order.


Rating:  
5 x 7 cards
Saturday, 24 July 2021  |  Doreen

Very happy with my first lot of cards! Colour and presentation are great and everybody were very helpful


Rating:  
5 x 7 greetings cards
Tuesday, 13 July 2021  |  Patsy

Really pleased with my latest batch of cards, the artwork, colours and definition are top notch! Thank you


Rating:  
Brilliant Quality and service
Tuesday, 13 July 2021  |  Katie

My first time ordering my artwork as greeting cards made very easy and affordable. I was very impressed by the customer care and the finished product. My designs are very colourful, and the print was spot on. The cards were delivered promptly in great condition. I can't wait to order again.


Rating:  
A6 cards
Wednesday, 7 July 2021  |  Debbie

Excellent quality, Excellent service.
Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service and quality
Tuesday, 6 July 2021  |  Jacqueline

This was my third order with this company and I will use them again in future. Absolutely excellent service and quality of artist cards. Beautiful colour, true to originals. Helpful over the phone if necessary. Big THANK YOU again!


Rating:  
Great quality product/greeting cards ... excellent customer service!
Tuesday, 6 July 2021  |  Lynn

When my order arrived I was over the moon ... A5 sized greeting cards, excellent quality, perfect reproduction of my photos, the customer service I received was impeccable. I highly recommend this product and company.


Rating:  
Brilliant Service
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Katie

Fantastic service regarding my sample order. I'm really happy with my results and look forward to ordering a full batch!


Rating:  
Speed and efficiency
Wednesday, 30 June 2021  |  Jenny

Thrilled with my new cards and the speed with which they arrived. Far exceeded my expectations. They have been much admired. Thank you.

Order received today will be DISPATCHED by #