We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing


Reviews

Rating:  
A5 Self designed Christmas Card
Thursday, 13 December 2018  |  Laurence

Great advice and assistance from customer service, excellent quality cards and surprisingly quick delivery.
A 5 star product from start to finish. I will certainly be using Digital Colour Services again.


Rating:  
Excellent service.
Thursday, 13 December 2018  |  Peter

The service from start to finish is smooth and professional. A really excellent template is provided which can be loaded into Photoshop then used as a background layer onto which your own artwork is placed. I was kept up-to-date at all points - you can track your order on line. The products are professionally produced packaged and delivered. An excellent service from start to finish and one which I will certainly be using again.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards
Wednesday, 12 December 2018  |  David

Just received my order. Perfect as always! Great Service, great value...what a great company!


Rating:  
Quality service
Wednesday, 12 December 2018  |  Piers

This was the 3rd order for greetings cards I have placed with DCS. Each order was dealt with promptly, especially when there was a tight deadline. Setting up orders is straightforward. Communication was good, from the pdf proof, to emails or telephone if needed. I spend a lot of time editing and printing photos, and the quality of the service and the product live up to everything I expect.


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Tuesday, 11 December 2018  |  Clare

Speedy and friendly service. Quality results.


Rating:  
Exactly as I wanted
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Charlotte

This is the second time I have used DCS to make greeting cards from my own paintings, and I am delighted with the result.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Susan

Brilliant service. Handled my queries by telephone with patience and friendliness. Product excellent. Thank you.


Rating:  
My wife did tell me this would happen...
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Peter

I was very undecided about sending my images off to be turned into Christmas Cards but eventually decided to give it a try. I did research online and really liked the interface I was presented with. The template and instructions were clear and, with care provided a camera-ready image that I could upload. I took advantage of the offer to have samples printed and - just as my wife had said - when they arrived (very quickly) they simply looked like actual Christmas Cards.
The service was prompt and efficient with clear updates when required - it is also easy to track the process on line. Excellent professional results which I will certainly use again.


Rating:  
Professional service
Wednesday, 5 December 2018  |  Karen

Have used this company before to make cards with my photos, and I liked the (new to me) sample option. Delivered quickly, good quality, have ordered full order. Also like refund of sample costs with order.


Rating:  
Very prompt and professional
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Phil

Recently ordered Christmas cards. Prompt delivery and decent quality.
Phil


Rating:  
Repeat customer who will be back again
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Marjorie

Yet again great service and quality product. We are delighted.


Rating:  
Brilliant cards
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Kes

The DCS team has been incredibly helpful with attention to detail and colour matching issues. Lovely cards. Will definitely use again Thanks


Rating:  
Great quality & fab customer service
Wednesday, 28 November 2018  |  Sylvie

Ordered my Christmas cards from Digital again this year - same lovely quality and fab customer services, as usual. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks!


Rating:  
Christmas cards
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Laurie

Very pleased with your service.


Rating:  
Beautiful Quality
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Linda

The cards and printing make my artwork look really professional. I have had many excellent comments from my fellow artists.


Rating:  
Christmas At Sea Greeting Cards
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Mani

I'm so happy with my lovely Christmas cards and the service that Digital Colour Services provided. The colours are brilliant and the quality of the cards are wonderful. I can't wait to write them and get them sent off !


Rating:  
Good quality and service
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  Lisa

Really pleased with the way my cards turned out.
It was a complicated order and the staff were really helpful. Everything was as expected and I’m really grateful for such good service.
Will definitely be returning,


Rating:  
Quality combined with good range of products
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  George

Really liked the recycled line for printing greeting cards.


Rating:  
145 x145 cards
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Denise

Many thanks again to DCS for excellent service, great cards and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Greeting Cards 5 x 7
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Anthinula

Thank you so much for the high-quality cards. It is always a pleasure working with you and once again you've produced a wonderful card for our company. Also the ordering process was clear, straightforward and quick. Thanks again for your efficient and professional service and product. Jean Tori Design Ltd.


Rating:  
A6 Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Dilys

Have used Digital Colour Services a few times now and have never been disappointed. Their products and customer service are excellent.


Rating:  
Greeting Card Sample
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Mani

Absolutely loved my greeting card sample. The quality of the cards is wonderful and the colours of my artwork is spot on. I couldn't wait to order my Christmas Cards for friends and family, Thank you.


Rating:  
A5 cards 100
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Josephine

Fantastic service with a quick turnaround .I love these cards , they did my artwork proud. I regularly recommend them to other artists


Rating:  
excellent
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Rosy

I always get a good result when I use Digital Colour Services. They are helpful and fast and I love their cards with gloss outside and matt inside to write on.


Rating:  
A5 cards and envelopes
Tuesday, 20 November 2018  |  Rosalind

Beautiful condition of colouring and gloss effect. Thank you.


Rating:  
V good service
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  James

I ordered my 'designer cards' from Digital Colour Services and am completely satisfied


Rating:  
The Experience You Hope For
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Nial

Hunting for a supplier to produce my Greetings Cards meant wading through a number of options and then making a choice on gut instinct. Choosing Digital Colour Services turned out to be the right decision. Excellent service (helpful, personal and friendly) and when the product arrived quickly (especially considering the time of year) I was absolutely delighted with the quality. Very impressed and my first order is flying off the shelves, so a repeat order will be going in very shortly. Top marks DCS, you've come up trumps for me and thanks! Nial


Rating:  
Morgan a Cardiff Cat
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Mary

As always I was delighted with the greetings cards which you printed from my paintings. The colour was subtle and the cropping made a well balanced image. Thank you again. I will be back.


Rating:  
5 x7 cards
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Angie

Very pleased with the outcome of my work printed onto cards. Excellent colour and the sharpest of detail. Also, when ordering if there is any problem or enquiry to sending details, they are very obliging to assist when you ring up. I have been using this company for many years which really says it all.


Rating:  
Christmas card
Friday, 16 November 2018  |  Martin

Very pleased with the card and service. Thank you.


Rating:  
amazing job
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Fiona

This company printed our Christmas cards from our own art work and they are incredible. Great service and a great price


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Wednesday, 14 November 2018  |  Stephanie

Very pleased with this service and would highly recommend. Very helpful and high quality printing


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 14 November 2018  |  Jane

Received my cards quickly and the colour matching to my original paintings is excellent.Polite,helpful service,as always.Many thanks.


Rating:  
Perfect as always
Tuesday, 13 November 2018  |  Mirjam

Another set of perfect cards, great quality and excellent service. I will be ordering again next year. Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 11 November 2018  |  Heather

Thank you for printing my cards so promptly. I am very happy with your service and have already made one sale from these designs on my Etsy shop.


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Thursday, 8 November 2018  |  Margaret

Very pleased with quality of finish, good product.


Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 8 November 2018  |  Melanie

Really like that this sample service is available. Lovely quality cards. They arrived quickly too.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 7 November 2018  |  Carolynne

Again a great service. Love my Christmas cards. The proof was sent through very quickly and once I had approved everything moved ahead and I was kept advised of each stage. Many thanks to the team at DCS


Rating:  
Fantastic service and product
Monday, 5 November 2018  |  Jane

Professional quality, polite and friendly service. I love these cards. I sell them in our gallery and customers love them too. I've tried cheaper alternatives, they don't measure up. You get what you pay for.


Rating:  
Brilliant company!
Monday, 5 November 2018  |  Gillian

I have just received my greeting cards, and as with all the products I have ordered from Digital Colour Services the quality is excellent. Their customer service is second to none, they are so accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent quality and service as usual.
Monday, 5 November 2018  |  Pete

Nothing else to say really


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 1 November 2018  |  Claire

Really pleased with my greetings cards - good service, good quality printing. Will be using DC Services for future surface pattern/art prints, postcards and greetings cards. Happy, happy!


Rating:  
An excellent high quality product
Wednesday, 31 October 2018  |  Jim

The cards, featuring images of my paintings, were of the excellent production quality, prompt delivery, and friendly service I have come to expect from this team over many years of association. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone!


Rating:  
Great cards!
Tuesday, 30 October 2018  |  Sally

Excellent friendly service & cards are top quality & competitively priced - couldn't ask for more!


Rating:  
Christmas cards
Tuesday, 30 October 2018  |  Fiona

Printed from our own art work - they are wonderful. Service was quick and courteous and the end result was perfect


Rating:  
Card printing
Friday, 26 October 2018  |  Jayne

Very quick and efficient service, always pleased with the quality of the cards produced. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
5x 7 Greeting cards. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Thursday, 25 October 2018  |  John

I have been ordering my greeting cards with Digital Colour Services for around eight years now because of the high standard or customer service and quality of product. In comparison to other companies I have used in the past they come top of the list for value for money and always have a quick turn around.
THANK YOU


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 25 October 2018  |  Denise

Excellent service as always, helpful staff and a good quality card and consistent images on reprints. Many thanks to DCS.


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Thursday, 25 October 2018  |  Jacqueline

The service was particularly good as you told me all the time of what was happening with my order. I was very empressed with the quality of my picture


Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 18 October 2018  |  Aislinn

It was very helpful to be able to order samples before committing to a full order. Support and advice from the team made it an easy process and I am delighted with my samples!

Telephone: 01363 777101