We are members of the
Fine Art Trade Guild and Associate Members of the Greeting Card Association.
We also participate in the Carbon Capture scheme.

Giclee printing

Reviews

Rating:  
5x7 Trutype greetings cards
Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Jill

Excellent product, good quality, timely production and delivery.


Rating:  
145mmx145mm Greetings Cards
Wednesday, 11 July 2018  |  Mary

Thank you DCS for such an excellent service. The cards were shipped to my home on France in less than week! The quality of reproduction of my artwork is superb, as is the quality of the card itself. I will definitely be ordering more!


Rating:  
Great quality
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Amanda

And most importantly for me, really excellent colour reproduction.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Amanda

Very easy process. Swift delivery and truly excellent quality product. Really pleased. Will be back


Rating:  
prints
Friday, 6 July 2018  |  Liz

Easy to use and good service. Prints were great quality.


Rating:  
greetings cards
Friday, 6 July 2018  |  Liz

The service was very easy to use and obviously checked the proof as they noticed and changed one of my photos that was showing an area of boarder that was not wanted in the final print. Thank you


Rating:  
Sample greetings cards
Wednesday, 4 July 2018  |  Jill

Arrived very promptly and quality is excellent. Order placed for 100 5x7 cards can't wait to see them!


Rating:  
Mimo Archival mounted prints
Tuesday, 3 July 2018  |  Jacqueline

I'm very pleased with my artwork on these mounted prints (10 x 8) and (8 x 8). Superb quality. A lovely company to work with and I will be ordering more for my customers in the future. So glad I found you. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service as usual
Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Emmy

Excellent service as usual


Rating:  
Cards 125mm and 145mm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018  |  Shirrel

After selecting samples from various companies. DCS samples were the best quality. When I finally made an order. They were responsive and gave helpful advice. I've now ordered 2 different size greeting cards, 125mm and 145mm. All cards ordered have been good quality and my designs are colour perfect. Will definitely order again.


Rating:  
Very Efficient
Friday, 22 June 2018  |  Ian

Very Efficient


Rating:  
Excellent customer service, fast delivery
Thursday, 21 June 2018  |  Lucy

So impressed by the overall customer service, speed and quality of this company and so glad I found them first. Will be using them again and highly recommend them especially if you're not sure what to do!!


Rating:  
Sunflowers/Blue Wood/Yellow Boat/Oyster Bay House.
Monday, 18 June 2018  |  Trudy

So pleased with my recent order of my cards, brilliant quality and accurate reproduction. I will definitely be using your service again, many thanks.


Rating:  
Card samples
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Sarah-Jane

Very impressed, high quality printing and great service. Will be back!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 13 June 2018  |  Jenny

Great service from Digital Colour Services. The whole ordering and up-loading process is easy - and if you go wrong they'll check things with you. Proofs are submitted (and they will change things if you're not happy). The results are excellent. Parcels are delivered in good time and are carefully packed. I always use DCS.


Rating:  
Cards
Sunday, 10 June 2018  |  Alec

Excellent service - prompt and efficient will use them again


Rating:  
Brilliant print
Friday, 8 June 2018  |  Evelyn

Perfect! thank you so much


Rating:  
Excellent Product and Support
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Gary

This was my first experience using Digital Colour Services. I was not disappointed. What sets it apart from others I have used is the excellent customer service and the quality of the final product. Questions were answered in a friendly and timely manner and the image reproduction on the cards was spot on. Two sold within 30 minutes of delivery to the shop!

I’m now looking forward to trying other products.


Rating:  
Jacko the Donkey at Weston Super Mare
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  PAT

I was delighted to receive the printing order of one of my paintings into greeting card form.
I will use this service again. Excellent all round service and product AAAAAA++++++++++++


Rating:  
Sunflowers/Blue Wood/Yellow Boat/Oyster Bay House.
Friday, 1 June 2018  |  Trudy

Yes, really pleased with my first sample order. Excellent quality card and the colour reproduction is very true, many thanks. Shortly placing my order for more.


Rating:  
Postcards
Wednesday, 30 May 2018  |  Anna

I had the postcards printed for a client who said she was 'very pleased' with them. I also thought they looked great and am pleased to be able to have them on recycled board.


Rating:  
Excellent product, friendly and professional service
Monday, 28 May 2018  |  Müge

I'm so happy with my cards! The card type I chose is just right for my artwork and the colours are wonderful, probably the closest it gets to the originals. Many thanks to digitalcolourservices. I'll be back.


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Monday, 28 May 2018  |  Peter

I wanted to turn prints of some of my watercolours into greetings cards. I liked the option of 100 cards and 4 different designs. Very pleased with the results, and the price for cards, envelopes and cellophane wrappers gives me a realistic hope of selling them. Excellent.


Rating:  
Excellence
Monday, 28 May 2018  |  Andrew

Great service , good communication, prompt delivery. Excellent


Rating:  
Product Quality
Thursday, 24 May 2018  |  Helen

Perfect, exactly what I designed was produced.


Rating:  
Greeting cards
Thursday, 24 May 2018  |  David

Very pleased with the cards and the service generally. Thank you. I hope to send more designs soon.


Rating:  
Excellent Results.
Wednesday, 23 May 2018  |  Michael

I have used DCS for prints of my artworks on Greetings Cards and postcards. I couldn't be more happy with the results. The website is easy to use and the results are excellent. Will be ordering more soon!


Rating:  
Good value for money
Wednesday, 16 May 2018  |  Roger

Ordered greetings cards because it was one of the few sites where it was easy to upload images. Very happy with the quality - would order again.


Rating:  
Very professional cards
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Tracey

Very professional cards at a good price, it lovely to see my work as a greetings card!
Fantastic service, will definitely use again! Thank you


Rating:  
Trutype greetings cards
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Linda

Having received excellent quality samples I had greetings cards printed together with the insertion service. The cards are beautifully presented and will be on sale in Southwark Cathedral shop. I am very pleased with the service and courtesy from the firm as well as the quality of the cards. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Trutype 145mm square greeting cards
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Rachel

I was very pleased with the excellent quality of the trutype cards. The colours were spot on and the pricing very competitive. I have already recommended you to two artist friends. Excellent value fo money and I would certainly use you again.


Rating:  
10 x 8 prints
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Maria

As for the larger prints (MIMO), I am very happy with the results. Beautifully presented too. Thank you.


Rating:  
Greetings Cards
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Jenny

Thank for making sure my cards arrived on time, dispite the fact my order was short notice. I was really happy with the quality of the cards and the communication I received from you at each step of the way. Really pleased and would recommend.


Rating:  
Set of eight botanical cards
Thursday, 26 April 2018  |  Kathy

I have been very impressed with the service at all stages - ordering samples, getting answers to queries, speed of despatch, care with packaging and quality of the cards themselves. If I need more cards I will not hesitate to return to DCS.


Rating:  
A6 Greeting Cards
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Mandy

Fantastic quality in both image and card. Thank you!


Rating:  
Greeting cards samples
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Linda

I sent 3 jpegs of 3 artworks to try as greetings cards. The results were fantastic. Really really pleased - and having them printed for my forthcoming exhibition - very professionally finished and excellent quality finish. Highly recommend


Rating:  
4 samples
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Margaret

The samples are great, they arrived quickly and I have gone on to make a large order.


Rating:  
Great Service - Great product
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Carolynne

As a 1st time customer I found the experience of ordering cards from my artwork a pleasant experience. I would certainly recommend you to other artist friends wanting a friendly reliable and professional service. The opportunity to see proofs before proceeding and the packaging service were particularly helpful. Will certainly be returning.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Friday, 6 April 2018  |  Anna

So happy with this product -it's a really high quality print and both my customer and I are delighted with the quality of the finish and presentation. Thank you as well for catering for our requirements regarding contact information. Nothing seems to be too much trouble and the service we receive from you is second to none


Rating:  
Sample Card Production
Wednesday, 4 April 2018  |  John

Very pleased indeed - we shall be looking to purchase more cards in the very near future.
Regards

John Hoyland


Rating:  
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Susie

Excellent service and customer care and beautiful printing with great colour reproduction. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Photorag Review
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Kenneth

This is the second time DCS have printed on photorag for me and once again iam delighted with the results. First of all the paper seems to cope with a wide spectrum of colours really well. The subtle finish gives the image the look of a water colour painting which is very pleasing indeed although i think you need to choose the pictures carefully toprint on this paper. However with the right kind of image the paper gives a very classy look. Once again i cannot fault the personal friendly service provided by DCS. Keep up the good work!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Gill

This is the first time I've ordered through Digital Colour Services and throughout the process I've been impressed. Communication has been excellent ensuring I ended up with the product exactly as I wanted it (not as I ordered!!). I'm very pleased with the quality of the cards and the colour matching. I will defiantly be using you again.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Thursday, 15 March 2018  |  Anna

We can't praise the service or products highly enough.
All of our requests are met and service is prompt and friendly.
The prints are finished to an excellent standard and are beautifully presented.
Thank you


Rating:  
Great samples
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Kathy

Communication was excellent and the samples arrived very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and attention to detail - I made a small typo error on one of the samples and it was spotted and corrected unasked!


Rating:  
Card printing
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Julia

Very pleased with this product. High quality printing with good colour match and quite clearly a personal touch! Thank you


Rating:  
Superb service
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Philippa

Thank you, I’m really pleased with how my card samples look, it’s such a great service and high quality results.


Rating:  
Fabulous service
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Philippa

Wonderful service thanks- after an initial query, I received a proof I was please with and the print is wonderful.


Rating:  
Lovely quality and stress free colour matching
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Dorothy

I am so relieved to have found a company who I trust to print colours accurately, and to a high standard. I chose the hammered cards for extra quality, which I am very pleased with. Service is quick and helpful. Thank you!


Rating:  
Greetings cards
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Wendy

I received my first order of greetings cards yesterday and have to say how absolutely delighted I am with them! The colours are spot on and the quality is wonderful. Service was quick and efficient and the whole process was very easy from start to finish. A friend recommended you to me and I shall certainly pass on the recommendation! I look forward to ordering more cards with you in the near future. Thank you 😊

Telephone: 01363 777101